top bg

City Council Filings

Filing is now closed for the 2018 election. Candidates for municipal elective office may withdraw by filing an Affidavit of Withdrawal with the City Clerk before 5 p.m. on Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018.

In November, Woodbury voters will elect a mayor and two City Council members to four-year terms that begin in January.

List of Woodbury City Council Candidate Filings

Updated Aug. 14, 2018

Candidate Name  Telephone Number Email Address 
Jennifer Santini (612) 492-1844 jensantini@gmail.com
Steve Morris (612) 275-1047 smorris1180@gmail.com
Amanda Hemmingsen Jaeger (612) 770-7414 amandaforcitycouncil@gmail.com 
Beau Bieniek (651) 226-2691  
Kim Wilson (651) 343-2509 kwilsonhockey@msn.com
Roger Splinter (612) 414-6469 rcsplinter@yahoo.com
Bill Braun (612) 293-5283 bill@electbraun.com
Kelsey Kawohl (651) 276-6240 kelsey@kelseyforwoodbury.com
Jodell Miller (651) 317-4024 jodi@jodellmiller.com

List of Woodbury Mayor Candidate Filings
Updated Aug. 14, 2018

Candidate Name  Telephone Number Email Address 
Anne Burt (651) 436-3701 anneburt2018@gmail.com
Joe Hernandez (651) 594-2563 contact@joeforwoodbury.com
Travis Ottum (715) 308-3054 travis@ottumformayor.com
Cristy Vandeberg (651) 249-5551 cristy@electcristy.com
Tom Owens (651) 714-0100  


A complete list of all candidate filings may be found on the Minnesota Secretary of State's website.

2018 Campaign Finance Reports Filed

2016 Campaign Finance Reports Filed

2014 Campaign Finance Reports Filed