top bg

Finance

The Finance Department handles all financial reporting, record keeping, accounting, utility billing and preparation of the annual budget.

If you are not sure who to direct your call to, please contact (651) 714-3503 or finance@woodburymn.gov

Name Position Email Phone
Judy Afdahl Assistant Finance Director judy.afdahl@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3516
Elissa Golden Utility Billing Technician elissa.golden@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3503
Lynn Haseleu Accountant III/Budget Analyst lynn.haseleu@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3507
Laurie Taylor Accounting Technician-Accounts Payable laurie.taylor@woodburymn.gov (651)714-3505
Tim Johnson Finance Director tim.johnson@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3502
Karen Neitzel Accountant I karen.neitzel@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3511
Valerie Ripley Accountant II valerie.ripley@woodburymn.gov (651) 414-3464
Marilyn Thuringer Utility Billing Technician marilyn.thuringer@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3563
Deb Score Accounting Technician II/Special Assessments deb.score@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3537
Jamie Thoen Utility Billing Technician jamie.thoen@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3515
Erika Lieder Accounting Specialist - Payroll erika.lieder@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3504