top bg

Inspections

The Inspections Division is responsible for inspecting properties, homes and businesses to ensure compliance with Minnesota building codes. It also provides fire inspections services.

For general inspection questions or comments, please call (651) 714-3543.

Name Position Email
Scott Richardson Building Official scott.richardson@woodburymn.gov
Rick Hughes Senior Inspector rick.hughes@woodburymn.gov
Rich Munson Senior Inspector rich.munson@woodburymn.gov
John Nobles Building Inspector john.nobles@woodburymn.gov
Dan Maroushek Building Inspector dan.maroushek@woodburymn.gov
Troy Houn Building Inspector troy.houn@woodburymn.gov
Rick Current Fire Inspector rick.current@woodburymn.gov
Pam Christiansen Administrative Assistant pam.christiansen@woodburymn.gov
Janelle Schmitz Assistant Community Development Director janelle.schmitz@woodburymn.gov
Dwight Picha Community Development Director dwight.picha@woodburymn.gov
Kim Coulter Administrative Assistant kim.coulter@woodburymn.gov
Nichole Erhard Administrative Assistant nichole.erhard@woodburymn.gov
Andy Hank Building Inspector andy.hank@woodburymn.gov