top bg

Public Works

The Public Works Division is responsible for maintenance of all roadways within the city. This department also manages water and sewer operations, storm sewers and maintenance of city-owned equipment.

If you are unsure who to direct your question to, or would like to report an issue, please contact publicworks@woodburymn.gov or call (651) 714-3720.

Name Position Email
Sandy Beecher Administrative Assistant sandra.beecher@woodburymn.gov
Klayton Eckles Engineering and Public Works Director klayton.eckles@woodburymn.gov
Paul Griffin Parks Supervisor paul.griffin@woodburymn.gov
Maureen Anderson Administrative Assistant maureen.anderson@woodburymn.gov
Tim Thurmes Streets Supervisor tim.thurmes@woodburymn.gov
Jim Westerman Utilities Superintendent jim.westerman@woodburymn.gov
Danyell Lundell Assistant Utilities Supervisor danyell.lundell@woodburymn.gov
Dan Solheid Fleet Services Supervisor dan.solheid@woodburymn.gov
Mike Wentlandt Assistant Streets Supervisor mike.wentlandt@woodburymn.gov