top bg

Recreation

The Recreation Division handles the coordination of recreation programs.

If you are not sure who to direct your question to, please contact (651) 714-3583 or parks@woodburymn.gov

Name Position Email Phone
Bob Klatt Park and Recreation Director bob.klatt@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3580
Jodi Sauro Operations Supervisor jodi.sauro@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3581
Polly Blom Central Park Manager polly.blom@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3585
Jon Hagen Recreation Technician jon.hagen@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3456
Elizabeth Owens Recreation Specialist elizabeth.owens@woodburymn.gov (651) 414-3437
Reed Smidt Recreation Manager reed.smidt@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3588
Belinda Reed Administrative Assistant belinda.reed@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3584
Mike Adams Assistant Park and Recreation Director mike.adams@woodburymn.gov (651) 414-3435