Public Schools

Woodbury is served by three independent public school districts. The majority of the city is located in the South Washington County School District 833. The Stillwater Area Schools (District 834) and the North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale (District 622) also provide service to the community.

District 833 operates 6 elementary schools, 2 junior highs and 2 senior high schools in Woodbury. District 834 operates 1 elementary school in northeast Woodbury. District 622 had no school facilities in Woodbury.

Parochial & Charter Schools

2 parochial schools, New Life Academy and St. Ambrose, are located in Woodbury. The city also is home to charter schools, the Math and Science Academy and the Woodbury Leadership Academy.

For more information, please visit the school and district websites provided on this page.