top bg

Administration

The Administration Department is responsible for City Council support, human resource activities, labor relations, elections, liquor and tobacco licensing, dog licensing, data practices (records) requests, and general government administration. The department is located on the second floor of Woodbury City Hall, 8301 Valley Creek Road. 

If you are not sure who to direct your call to, please contact 651-714-3500 or woodbury@woodburymn.gov for assistance.
Name Position Email Phone
Kim Blaeser City Clerk kim.blaeser@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3500
Roxy Nowicki Executive Assistant roxy.nowicki@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3528
Sandy Bruflodt Human Resources Technician sandra.bruflodt@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3523
Kris Cooper Administrative Assistant kris.cooper@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3500
Clint Gridley City Administrator clint.gridley@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3528
Jody Brown Human Resources Manager jody.brown@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3500
Melissa Rist Administrative Assistant melissa.rist@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3500
Jean Schowalter Human Resources Specialist jean.schowalter@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3523
Marsha Voss Administrative Assistant marsha.voss@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3500
Sarah Alig Assistant to the City Administrator sarah.alig@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3541
Angela Gorall Assistant City Administrator angela.gorall@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3573