top bg

Engineering

The Engineering Department is responsible for the planning, design, and construction of the city's streets and traffic signals, as well as the storm sewer, sanitary sewer and water systems. This department also works with state, regional and county agencies on the planning and construction of road and sewer projects.

If you are not certain where to direct your question, please contact (651) 714-3593 or engineering@woodburymn.gov.

Name Position Email Phone
Louise Clark Administrative Assistant louise.clark@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593
Sharon Doucette Environmental Resources Coordinator sharon.doucette@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593
Theron Drier Engineering Project Coordinator theron.drier@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593
Chris Hartzell Engineering Director chris.hartzell@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593
Michael Hejna Engineer I michael.hejna@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593
Teresa Keller Engineering Project Coordinator teresa.keller@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593
Tony Kutzke Principal Engineer tony.kutzke@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593
Angela McCarver Administrative Assistant angela.mccarver@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593
Doug Peterson Project Coordinator doug.peterson@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593
Jennifer McLoughlin Sustainability Specialist jennifer.mcloughlin@woodburymn.gov 651-714-3593
Kristin Seaman Environmental Resource Specialist kristin.seaman@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593
Kevin Thomsen Engineering Technician kevin.thomsen@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593
Warren Tracy Senior Engineering Project Coordinator warren.tracy@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3593