top bg

The Parks Division is responsible for the development and maintenance of the park and trail system, including upkeep of the ball fields and outdoor skating rinks.

If you are not sure who to contact, please call (651) 714-3583 or parks@woodburymn.gov

Name Position Email Phone
Paul Griffin Parks Supervisor paul.griffin@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3732
Mike Adams Assistant Park and Recreation Director mike.adams@woodburymn.gov (651) 414-3435
Amy Howard Assistant Parks Supervisor amy.howard@woodburymn.gov (651) 414-3486
Kevin Burshten Assistant Parks Supervisor kevin.burshten@woodburymn.gov (651) 414-3487
Michelle Okada Park and Recreation Director michelle.okada@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3580