top bg

Public Works

The Public Works Division is responsible for maintenance of all roadways within the city. This department also manages water and sewer operations, storm sewers and maintenance of city-owned equipment.

If you are unsure who to direct your question to, or would like to report an issue, please contact publicworks@woodburymn.gov or call (651) 714-3720.

Name Position Email
Sandy Beecher Administrative Assistant sandra.beecher@woodburymn.gov
Mary Hurliman Public Works Director mary.hurliman@woodburymn.gov
Paul Griffin Parks Manager paul.griffin@woodburymn.gov
Maureen Anderson Administrative Assistant maureen.anderson@woodburymn.gov
Tim Thurmes Streets Manager tim.thurmes@woodburymn.gov
Jim Westerman Utilities Manager jim.westerman@woodburymn.gov
Danyell Lundell Assistant Utilities Manager danyell.lundell@woodburymn.gov
Dan Solheid Fleet Services Manager dan.solheid@woodburymn.gov
Mike Wentlandt Assistant Streets Manager mike.wentlandt@woodburymn.gov