top bg

Recreation

The Recreation Division handles the coordination of recreation programs.

If you are not sure who to direct your question to, please contact (651) 714-3583 or parks@woodburymn.gov

Name Position Email Phone
Jeremy Bailey Recreation Specialist Jeremy Bailey@woodburymn.gov (651) 414-3436
Jodi Sauro Operations Supervisor Jodi.Sauro@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3581
Polly Blom Central Park Manager Polly.Blom@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3585
Jon Hagen Recreation Technician Jon.Hagen@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3456
Elizabeth Owens Recreation Specialist Elizabeth.Owens@woodburymn.gov (651) 414-3437
Reed Smidt Recreation Manager Reed.Smidt@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3588
Belinda Reed Administrative Assistant Belinda.Reed@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3584
Mike Adams Assistant Park and Recreation Director Mike.Adams@woodburymn.gov (651) 414-3435
Michelle Okada Park and Recreation Director Michelle.Okada@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3580